Eximia cum laude approbatur

I’ve got a grade for my thesis: Eximia cum laude approbatur! The highest grade is laudatur, but so far (in +50 years) there is a round 0 laudaturs given for any master’s thesis in my department… So in a way, eximia is and has been our laudatur, and it is also very rare. Therefore, I couldn’t be happier!

My written statement was also very positive and encouraging. I didn’t know what to expect so I was quite nervous…

I’ll link the paper here as soon as I’ve registered it with the library database.

I will also write a short summary of my project, to remind me what I did, what went well, what I could have done better etc.

Leave a Reply

